The 7 member board meets at 11:30am on the last Thursday of each month. 

OFFICERS ~ One Year Term

President: Joe Thomas
Vice-president: KIeitha Daniels
Secretary: Lucy Welch
Treasurer: Ron Zimmerly

DIRECTORS - Staggered Three Year Term
Tommy Smith - Term expires 2017
Pat Johnson - Term expires 2018
Lynda Rider Smith - Term Expires 2016

Share on Social Media